This event is endorsed
and organized by

5th International Conference on Personal Satellite Services

June 27–28, 2013 | Toulouse, France

Steering Committee

  • Prof Imrich Chlamtac (Create-Net, Italy) (Chair)
  • Dr Kandeepan Sithamparanathan (RMIT, Australia)
  • Mr Agnelli Stefano (ESOA/Eutelsat, France)
  • Prof Mario Marchese (University of Genoa, Italy)

Advisory Committee

  • Dr Giovanni Giambene (University of Siena, Italy)
  • Prof Fun Hu (University of Bradford, UK)
  • Dr Vinod Kumar (Alcatel-Lucent, France)