This event is endorsed
and organized by

9th EAI International Conference on Wireless and Satellite Systems (formerly PSATS)

September 14–15, 2017 | Oxford, Great Britain

General Co-Chairs

Dr Prashant Pillai, Oxford Brookes University, UK
Prof Kandeepan Sithamparanathan, RMIT University, Australia
Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs
Dr Giovanni Giambene, University of Sienna, Italy
Dr Miguel Ángel Vázquez, CTTC, Spain
Publicity and Social Media Chairs
Prof Celimuge Wu, The University of Electro- Communications, Japan
Prof Constantinos T. Angelis, TEIE, Greece
Workshops Chairs
Dr Daniele Tarchi, University of Bologna, Italy
Prof. Sooyoung Kim, Chonbuk National University, Korea
Publications Chair
Dr Paul D Mitchell, University of York, United Kingdom
Panels Chair
Dr Bhavani Shankar, University of Luxembourg
Tutorials Chair
Dr. Aduwati Sali, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Local Chair
Dr Shumao Ou, Oxford Brookes University, UK
Web Chair
Dr Atm S. Alam, University of Surrey, UK
Industry Chair
Dr Alberto Ginesi, European Space Agency
Conference Manager
Lenka Bilska, European Alliance for Innovation (EAI)